The Greater Crofton area is located between Baltimore, Washington and Annapolis. It's residential and commercial growth, skilled workforce and quality of life make it an ideal location to support business growth or relocation.

The Greater Crofton Chamber of Commerce was formed in 1989 and incorporated in 1990. It grew from the 13 founding members to a 300+ member organization today. The area served by the Greater Crofton Chamber of Commerce includes Crofton, Gambrills, Davidsonville, Millersville and Bowie in addition several members belong to the chamber who live in the community but work in other areas of the county. The Chamber participates in many business and community activities. The Chamber produces a weekly e-newsletter and twice annual Business and Community Guide. The guide is distributed to businesses in and around the Greater Crofton Area and available for anyone, through contact with the chamber office.

There are many benefits associated with Chamber Membership. For additional information, contact the Chamber office at 410.721.9131.

Mary Catherine E. Derin
Executive Director

Joe Bowen
President, Board of Directors
Bowen Remodeling & Design

Wes Sherman
Vice President, Board of Directors
National Carpet & Flooring

Gary Heldt
Treasurer, Board of Directors
Small Business Advisors

Jonathan Boniface
Secretary, Board of Directors
Build Crofton High School

Whitney Bowles
Board of Directors
CrossFit Iniquus

Tom Callahan
Board of Directors
Thomas R. Callahan, P.C.

Robert Johnston
Board of Directors
Anne Arundel County Association of Realtors

Alyssa Kozlowski
Board of Directors

Theresa Locke
Board of Directors

Brian McCann
Board of Directors
Blue Dolphin Seafood Bar & Grill

Matthew Skipper
Board of Directors
Skipper Law, LLC

Cindy Drabick
Office Coordinator

Greater Crofton Chamber of Commerce is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Maryland, P.O. Box 4146, Crofton, MD  21114

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software